Hall of Fame

To be inducted into the hall of fame, the dog (not the owner)
has to win the event three times.

Tristan Mioni with Cork – Kelpie Triathlon Winner 2016, 2018 & 2019.
Tegan Eagle with Bailey. High Jump Winner 2015, 2016 and 2017.
Tracy Neave with Yabini. Winner of the Kelpie Dash in 2010, 2011 and 2013. 
Murray Davis with Henry. Local High Jump winner in 2009, 2010 and 2011. 
Greg Featherston with Roy, working dog in the Stockman's Challenge. Winner in 2005, 2007 and 2008.
Clare O'Callaghan with Riley. High Jump winner in 2006, 2007 and 2008.